Notes Bulk Update

This function is powerful. One mouse click can update many notes at once. Changes made here are not easily reverted.

Use this mass update function only after you have selected which notes you want the update to apply to.

For example, if you are un-assigning notes for a certain user or deleting notes for a certain book, use the Select screen first to make sure that only the notes for that user or book are selected.

Amount of notes to be updated in one go: 0

Subscribe to the notes

Unsubscribe from the notes

Assign the notes to somebody

Unassign somebody from the notes

Unassign yourself from the notes

Change the status of the notes

Change the severity of the notes

Change the Bible of the notes

Delete the notes

Back to notes list